The Hardy Boys Collector Cover for #2 The House on the Cliff

Curious to see what the collector cover for the second volume of The Hardy Boys series looks like? It’s my favorite of all of the first four Hardy collector covers and the Nancy Drew collector covers! 😀 Discover why it’s my favorite and see for yourself what it looks like by checking out the cover for #2 The House on the Cliff at my second blog The Hardy Boys Books and Nancy Drew Books. I love the book and the cover art! 🙂 A great mystery deserves a great cover. 😎

 

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

6 thoughts on “The Hardy Boys Collector Cover for #2 The House on the Cliff

  1. Yes; thank you!! 🙂 I can hardly wait to go look at your favorite collector cover; it must be good!! 🙂 Callie

    • Yep, I defnitely have been anxious for the reveal of the cover and I was so glad to see it was worth the wait! 🙂

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)