Hardy Boys Adventures and Nancy Drew Diaries

Are you excited about the new series coming? 😀 Less than a month away! I really really really (yep, three reallys! :p) hope The Hardy Boys Adventures and Nancy Drew Diaries are written great like they should be! 😀 Here is the lineup of titles which will be available in hardcover, paperback, and eBook on Feb. 5th:

Secret of the Red Arrow Adventures

Hardy Boys Adventures:
#1 Secret of the Red Arrow
#2 Mystery of the Phantom Heist

Nancy Drew Diaries:
#1 Curse of the Arctic Star
#2 Strangers on a Train

And more titles coming later:
May 7th Nancy Drew Diaries #3 Mystery of the Midnight Rider
June 4th Hardy Boys Adventures #3 The Vanishing Game
Sept 24th Nancy Drew Diaries #4 Once Upon a Thriller

I can’t wait!!!! 😀 Ok, I guess I have to, so I guess actually I can since I have to, but I’m really looking forward to reading and finding out what these new series will be like! 🙂