Update and Hardy Boys Clue Book #6 News

Hi! 🙂 Remember me? 😛 I’m so sorry it’s been several weeks – my previous blog post was 10/10/16. I should have set up some blog entries to post in advance, knowing things would be busy in Oct. – and it was! A lot of fun stuff, like annual family things for those weeks, except for the end of October. All of that good stuff along with regular stuff can keep a girl pretty busy, let me tell you! 😛 So, what have you guys been up to? 🙂 Even when I’m not at my blog, I think of you and pray for your safety and complete happiness. 🙂 Hope you’re all doing well. Each one of you are very, very special and I think a lot of you! 🙂

Hardy Boys Graphic Novel #7 The Opposite NumbersI have plenty of stuff planned that I hope you enjoy ~ book reviews (Hardy Boys Graphic Novel #7 The Opposite Numbers/Nancy Drew Graphic Novels #20 and #21 High School Musical Mystery Parts I and II/Hardy Boys Adventure #13 Bound for Danger/Nancy Drew Diaries #13 The Ghost of Grey Fox Inn and more books), a Hardy Boys story to post that I’d already done before Oct, but need to go over etc., new Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew book info, more polls, and who knows what all? 😀 I’ll be back hopefully the 1st day of the week to answer replies. 🙂

 New book to mention ~ Hardy Boys Clue Book #6 A Skateboard Cat-astrophe. Release Date: Nov. 2017 Cover and synopsis coming soon! 🙂

 

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

 

18 thoughts on “Update and Hardy Boys Clue Book #6 News

  1. No one could ever forget someone as nice as you, Ann! 🙂 Things have been very busy for me, too, so I totally understand! 😉

    Wow! 😀 Lots of cool stuff coming up – thanks! 😀 😎

    Thanks for the news on the book. 🙂

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

  2. Thank you for the wonderful post, Ann!! 🙂 It’s always nice to here from you!! 🙂 I’ve been reading!! 🙂

    I’m looking forward to all of those things – especially your story!! 🙂

    The title sounds silly for Hardy Boys Clue Books, but I’m still going to give it a try when the synopsis comes out. 🙂

    • Lol, yeah, Callie, I saw the title and thought that’s at least not a title for the Hardy Boys Adventures, I hope, I hope! 😛 And you’re so right, sounds silly for a Clue Book, too, I guess I’ll give it a try, anyway, too. Something to get from the library, I’m thinking.

      • 😛 I’m glad you agree, Hardy Sleuth; I look forward to seeing what you think of it when the first chapter sample of it becomes available. 🙂

    • Love hearing from you, too, Callie! 🙂 *hugs* Cool! 🙂

      Thank you! 🙂

      Lol 😆 Me, too. 😛 Cute little play on words. 😛

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

