Covers and Details #14 Hardy Boys Adventures and Nancy Drew Diaries plus Clue Books

You can check out the recently released cover art, synopsis and more for the Hardy Boys Adventures #14 Attack of the Bayport Beast, Nancy Drew Diaries #14 Riverboat Roulette, Hardy Boys Clue Book #5 Scavenger Hunt Heist, Nancy Drew Clue Book #7 Candy Kingdom Chaos @ The Hardy Boys Books and Nancy Drew Books! 😀 😎 🙂 Let me know what you guys think! 🙂 Tap/click on the links from the titles or on the covers to go to the individual posts to see the cover art larger and discover the clues you want to know! 🙂 😎

 

Hardy Boys Adventures #14 Attack of the Bayport Beast

Nancy Drew Diaries 14 Riverboat Roulette

HB Clue Book Scavenger Hunt HeistNancy Drew Clue Book 7 Candy Kingdom Chaos

 

 

*****************************************************************

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

14 thoughts on “Covers and Details #14 Hardy Boys Adventures and Nancy Drew Diaries plus Clue Books

  1. COOL! I am so glad the Hardy Boys Adventures and Nancy Drew Diaries are still running! I can’t wait till the release date! Thank u very much for sharing it with us, Ann! I hope the HB and ND series run forever and ever!! 😀 ❤
    I'm so excited for those cover arts! :D:D

    • Yep! 😀 I’m excited, also, Seema! 😀 No problem. 🙂 You know I agree wholeheartedly – that’s how I feel! ❤
      Me, too, the covers are cool! 😀 I'm glad cos I believe cover art is important. 😎 That and the title are what you see before opening the book. And I love a great mystery to go with a great title and a great cover! 😀 😎

  2. The Nancy Drew Diaries looks interesting. The title sounds intriguing, riverboat roulette. I might pre-order it, even though I prefer the Hardys. I started reading Nancy (or Kitty as she is called in Sweden) and moved over to the Hardys.

    With love Helena

  3. I look forward to checking out all four books when they are available. Thanks for the keeping everyone updated! 🙂

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

