Hardys in Night of Danger Chapter 2

I didn’t intend for it to be over a week and a half later to get Night of Danger Chapter 2 posted! I’m very sorry! 😮 Internet woes, etc.. 🙄 Anyway, so here tis. 🙂 All you have to do is click or tap on the link in the first sentence or on the pic below! Hope you enjoy! 🙂

Night of Danger by Ann

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

8 thoughts on “Hardys in Night of Danger Chapter 2

  1. It’s okeydokey, Ann! 😀 Thanks for Chapter 2! 😀 😎

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

  2. Thanks for chapter two. An action filled chapter with heroes and villains. And a damsel in distress.

    With love Helena

  3. I didn’t intend for it to be so long before I could come read and comment on this magnificent story! I cannot fault you for being so busy; I understand that. 🙂 I only had a few moments just now, but wanted to let you know I’m excited about your story and will be back as soon as it works out! 🙂 ❤

    • No worrie! 🙂 It totally understand! 😎 Glad to see you ~ missed you on here! Thank you so very much, Callie, and I’m looking forward to more of your awesome reviews! 🙂 No pressure, tho ~ just have fun! 🙂

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

