Hardys in Night of Danger Intro and Chapter 1

Ready for another Hardy Boys story? 🙂 A Night of Danger is coming your way starting with the intro and 1st chapter! Just click/tap on the link in the previous sentence or on the pic below! Hope you enjoy! 🙂 I apologize for not posting an entry on here for a couple of weeks – please forgive me and know that I have Night of Danger, reviews, more Hardy Boys/Nancy Drew facts, and perhaps a surprise, all to share with you. Thank you to each of you guys for your friendship and enthusiasm. I pray you are all well and happy. 🙂 😎

Night of Danger by Ann

 

Btw, all artwork/covers by me and all the fanfiction, posts, etc., belong to their respective owners and must receive permission to be posted anywhere.

 

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

16 thoughts on “Hardys in Night of Danger Intro and Chapter 1

  1. Ready!! 😀 Cool title, Ann!! 🙂 I know I will enjoy it!! 🙂 There is no need to apologize, Ann; you do not live on the Internet – you just visit it!! 😛 😉 🙂 I’m looking forward to so much fun here!! 🙂 Praying for you (and everyone else), too. 🙂 It was wise to note your ownership and that of others featured here; I hope everyone respects those rights. (We watch out for that for you, Ann; I think if they tried to steal your stuff they would find it to have been a very unwise move on their part. 😉 )

    • Cool! 🙂 Thank you so much, Callie! 🙂 Good! 🙂 Aw, lol, thanks, Callie. 🙂 Really appreciate prayers. 🙂 Yep, I wouldn’t appreciate it if a gonif decided to lift my stuff. 😉 Thank you, and to everyone who does, for watching out for me. 🙂 🙂

      • You are welcome, Ann; we are happy to help watch out for our friend. 🙂 You do a beautiful job, put so much time and heart into your work 🙂 – anyone who tried to steal from you would have to be a pathetic, self-made loser of the first degree. :/ I hope there is no one like that; everyone should appreciate what they get to read on your blogs – I know I do!! 🙂

  2. Oh!! And I meant to say: great artwork/cover for this story; you always do a great job designing them in a way that invites the reader into the exciting mystery ahead!! 🙂

    • Thank you very much, Callie – glad you like it! 🙂 Took me a little while to decide how I wanted it to look and figured it out as I was working on it. 🙂

  3. Excellent! 😀 Thank you, Ann! 🙂 Right back atcha! 😀 I love the artwork on the cover! 😀 The colors, shades, beautiful stars in the darkblue nighttime sky, the details showing the road rising up ahead of us – with an excellent mystery just over the rise, no doubt! 😉 😀 😎 – & your name on the road sign – this is so cool! 😀

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

  4. Cool. Both a new story and the picture. There is no better way to start a day than finding a new story. Thanks. ☺😊

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

