The Hardys in Lights Chapter 3

Hope you’re ready, because here’s The Hardys in Lights Chapter 3! 🙂 Just click/tap the link in the previous sentence or on the pic below then you’re good to go! 🙂 Hope you enjoy it. 🙂 Thank you for the awesome comments and all of the views! 🙂  ❤ Thank you again, supercool Lily, for letting me include your fantastic original character, Seth, in my story. 🙂 😎 ❤ My prayers include each one of you, whether or not I know your name and things you’re dealing with, the Creator does. We are always cared about and loved every second of every day.  ❤

Hardys in Lights by Ann

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

8 thoughts on “The Hardys in Lights Chapter 3

  1. I know I’ll enjoy it! 😀 You’re welcome, Ann! 🙂 Ooo 🙂 – those hearts are pretty! 😀 Thank you very, very much, Ann!!!!! 😀 ❤

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

