A Little Hardys Mystery Adventure: The Mystery at the Beach Chapter 1 by Lily

Ready for some exciting news? 😀 By special permission, the Hardy and Drew Mysteries blog is posting a superfun mystery called The Mystery at the Beach by our Lily! 🙂 😀 😎 It’s really really cool and I’m thrilled to be able to have it on here! 🙂

I’m going to be posting a story in Oct. that mentions a character from Lily’s story she’d written. As I was writing my upcoming story, it just seemed perfect if I could allude to Lily’s awesome character, Seth, who first appeared in The Mystery at the Beach. After you read both stories you’ll see what I mean. 😉 Lily very graciously allowed me to include Seth in my story. 🙂 Thank you so very much, Lily! 🙂 I LOVE The Mystery at the Beach and you’re one amazing writer! 🙂 So cool and so much fun! 🙂 I’m going to be reading your story again and reviewing it also. 🙂 It’s a great adventure at the beach full of fun and mystery and adventure and love and humor! 🙂 An excellent, awesome summer read! And it IS still summer! 😀

To read this fantastic trip to the beach and solve The Mytery at the Beach with little Frank and little Joe, their parents Fenton and Laura, just click or tap on the link in this sentence or on the picture below for Chapter 1! 🙂 Enjoy!!!! 🙂 😎

The Mystery at the Beach by Lily header

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

9 thoughts on “A Little Hardys Mystery Adventure: The Mystery at the Beach Chapter 1 by Lily

  1. Can’t wait for the next chapter. 📖. What a wonderful surprise 🎊🎉 🎁

    With love Helena

  2. This is uniquely cool, Ann!! 🙂 I’m looking forward to reading both stories and seeing how they correlate. 😎 The picture for the title/link looks like your excellent work, Ann; it is beautiful!! 🙂 I feel as if I were already at the beach – and I haven’t even started reading the story yet!! 🙂

    Thank you!! 🙂 Callie

    • Thank you so very much, Callie! 🙂 I wanted the header to be just right for Lily’s story – I worked hard on it! 🙂

  3. Wow, Ann and Lily! 🙂 🙂 This was unexpected, and a wonderful surprise! 😎 🙂 Glad to see that this beautiful story is being posted here! 😀 Also, I loved the title picture! So attractive and fitting! 🙂 :thumbs:

    • Thank you very much, Ritu!!!!! 😀 (Remember, you asked here about where to post your comments on it. 😉 ) Yes 😀 – Ann does great artwork!!!!! 😀 I like what she came up with :-). – she’s super talented!!!!! 😀 😎

      Appreciating the good things,
      Lily

      • You are welcome, Lily! 🙂 (Yes, I had asked but it was for if I should read any of your other stories. 😉 ) Yes. that is a fact! 😎 😀

    • I thought you’d be very happy about that, Ritu! 🙂
      Thank you so much! 🙂 I kept at drawing the sand dollars for a while, trying to get them as close as I could to real ones I’ve seen online. 🙂

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

