What You See – Chapter Four

Get ready, because here’s What You See Chapter Four! Just click or tap on the link in the previous sentence or on the pic below! And enjoy! See if you can see three Hardys in this chapter. 😉 😉 😉 But you’ll have to wait until chapter five to see whether or not your guesses are correct! 😀 🙂

What You See header by Ann ♥♪HB♪♥UPDATE: Comments are now enabled on the chapter page –  sorry! 😮

 

Disclaimer: Please feel free to ignore the random ads that pop up on the blog. I don’t choose them or have any say about what ones they are since this is a free blog. Most of the ads are pointless and irrelevant junk in my opinion.

21 thoughts on “What You See – Chapter Four

  1. Thanks, Ann! 😀 Looks like another great chapter heading our way! 😀 😎

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

  2. The comment box wasn’t showing up on your chapter page, so I came back to this one to post my comments. 🙂

    I enjoyed reading this chapter sooooo much!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Joe’s plan was excellent & turned out very, very well!!!!! 😎 😎 😎 😎 😎 The three Hardy men did a great job, as did Detective Diamond – I like him, too 😀 – very cool & witty character! 😀 😎 🙂 Excellent, Ann – excellent!!!!! 😀

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

    • I’m sorry about that! 😮 It was supposed to! It’s fixed now. 🙂 Thank you! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

      Awesome! 🙂 Detective Diamond’s a fun character – he very likely will show up again sometime in another story (that I don’t have written/completed yet! 🙂 ) Thank you, Lily! 🙂

      • It’s okeydokey. 🙂 Thanks! 🙂 You’re welcome. 🙂

        Cool! 😀 😎 I’d love to read more of him! 🙂 It is always happy news when you are writing more stories 🙂 – there is no such thing as too many! 😛 😀

        Appreciating the good things,
        Lily

  3. Thank you, Ann!! 🙂 This story is so impressive; I look forward to each chapter!! 🙂 Callie

  4. There was not a reply field on your chapter page; I will type my comments here instead. 🙂

    How do you do it, Ann? 😎 Each chapter seems to be even more amazing than the last one!! 🙂 Yet each chapter is extremely good, nothing lacking, seemingly impossible to improve upon…you are one gifted author, Ann!! 🙂 Thank you so much for sharing your gift with us!! 🙂 Callie

  5. I read your update; I have an idea. 🙂 Since you usually have story comments on your chapter page, I can go to that page, establish a posting (by leaving a smiley) then Word Warrior can put a copy of my review over there – if you want to. 🙂 Callie

    • 😆 Keeping Word Warrior busy looks like! 😛 Word Warrior can handle it though, apparently. 😎

      Thank you for all that you do, Word Warrior. 🙂

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

