Hardys Inn Danger Chapter 29 – Frank

Hi! 🙂 Remember me? 😛 I’m so sorry that I haven’t gotten any new chapters or blog entries on here recently. Thank you to everyone who prays for me – the prayers are much appreciated. 🙂 Everyone always need prayers and that is such a beautiful gift one person can give to another by taking even just a minute and praying for them. 🙂 I’ve kept you guys in my prayers and hope you’re all doing well. 🙂 I should have had a chapter uploaded and ready to go, but I had no idea before some of the things that happened were going to happen! I’m so very thankful that the Creator helped us – it was very scary at times. So now it’s the normal busy at the moment, but I’ve just published Hardys Inn Danger Chapter 29 with Frank letting you know what’s going on. Just click or tap on the link in the previous sentence or on the pic below to find out what happens next! 🙂 I’ll try to get Chapter 30 scheduled to publish next week. 🙂

Hardys Inn Danger  header by Ann Chvq

49 thoughts on “Hardys Inn Danger Chapter 29 – Frank

  1. Hi, Ann!! 🙂 Of course! 😛 It is okay; your readers know you never forget us. 🙂 I’m glad you are okay. 🙂 You are welcome for the prayers; thank you so much for praying for me also.

    Thank you for posting another chapter! 🙂 I’m looking forward to reading it. 🙂 And I look forward to next week’s chapter as well. 🙂 Callie

    • Hi Callie! 🙂 Thank you so much for being so thoughtful and understanding. 🙂 I truly appreciate the prayers and thinking of me. 🙂

      Sorry it took so long! Thank you so your enthusiasm! 🙂

    • Hi Helena! 🙂 Things are definitely better now concerning some stuff and in the process of getting better. Thank you so much, really appreciate it. 🙂

  2. Ann! I had been wondering about you! It sure is great to hear from you!! 🙂 🙂 Really hope that things are fine now..

    Hi Callie! Hi Helena! 🙂

    • Hi Ritu. Hope you are doing fine. Here everything is just fine. Today I got my daughter back. She been away with my mother the whole easter. One week. I have been working.

      Helena

    • Hi Ritu! 🙂 Thank you so much – great to hear from you, too! 🙂 😎 Some things are better now, and continually improving, and we’re really thankful. 🙂

      • Hey Ann! You are welcome – thanks! 🙂 Good to hear from you again and glad to know that some things are better. 🙂 Hope they continue to improve, or maybe, things are all fine now. 🙂 Have an absolutely wonderful day and a blessed year ahead! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

        • Hi Ritu! 🙂 Great hearing from you! 🙂 I really, really appreciate your caring words. 🙂 Thank you so much for the sentiment! 🙂 I had a great day! 🙂 🙂 🙂

          Hey, did you feel either of the Nepal earthquakes or the aftershocks where you are? I’ve been praying for everyone there.

          • Hi Ann! 🙂 From you, too. 🙂 You are welcome. 🙂 Happy to know that! 🙂 🙂

            Yes, felt the first one for over a minute or two and a few aftershocks. Nothing got damaged in my area, as far as I know.

            • Hi Ritu! 🙂 Thanks! 🙂 One thing I got was a gift card and I’m going to have to get some Hardy Boys books! 😀 I also want the newest ND game #32 Sea of Darkness that’s available in stores very shortly! 😀

              😮 So thankful you’re ok! I’ve been praying for everyone. I hope Megha’s doing fine.

                  • Well, I am not in touch with her but I had sent in a mail a couple of weeks or so ago. There is no response.

                    • Well, even though we haven’t heard from her and don’t know where she is, we know the Creator does. 🙂 Our prayers for her will be heard, I know that. 🙂
                      So, how’ve you been, Ritu? 🙂 You know I keep you in my prayers, too. 🙂
                      I had a chance to read Nancy Drew Girl Detective #25 Trails of Treachery recently – have you read that one yet? I loved it and will be hopefully posting a review soon! 🙂

  3. A prayer to God can make all the difference in the world. Literally. Hope everything’s going okay. Take care. It’s always great seeing more on the blog! 🙂

    • Absolutel true. 🙂 Thanks so much, Hardy Sleuth! 🙂 I’ve got plenty of things planned and anxious to put on here! 🙂

  4. Hey Ann,
    Sorry it took me so long to respond. I am doing okay. And ya, I appreciate the prayers. 🙂
    I noticed that you have posted that review. No, I have not read that book, but I did get a chance to read the first Nancy Drew Girl Detective a few months ago. That one was..um.. okayish. It was good in parts. 🙂

    I hope things are going well with you. 🙂

    • Hi Ritu! 🙂

      That’s ok – you know I understand busy – but I’m glad to hear from you because I missed you! 😦 Yep, same here. 🙂
      That was a nice way to put it, “okayish” about the first Girl Detective book 😛 – this one is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay better! I think you’d like it. For one thing the plot is so much better. 😎

      Thanks! 🙂 I’m having a fun and busy summer. Hoping to put up a short story soon. 🙂 And surprises. 🙂 Hope you can be on here more often. 🙂 Take care of yourself! 🙂

      • Missed you, too, Ann. Miss talking to you..
        😦 I would sure like to read it; so, it is now a matter of chance! 😉 🙂

        Cool. 🙂 Great to know about that short story.. and surprises sound good, too! 🙂

        • I’ll try to be on here more often and anytime you want to say hi – love for you to! 🙂 And there’s this completed story for you to read on here that hopefully you’ll find reflects the good things about the UBs. 🙂 Looking forward to you reading it. 🙂

          And I hope you do come across Trails of Treachery! It’s entirely possible! 🙂

          Coming soon! 🙂 Surprises can be a lot of fun! 😀

          • Hi Ann! 🙂 Yes, of course, this story. I am looking forward to read it, really! 🙂 Just as soon as I sort out this little matter of not feeling communicative enough to comment..

            Yes, sure possible! 🙂

            🙂 😀

            • Hi Ritu! 🙂 I’m glad – hope you like it! 🙂 However much you feel like commenting is fine. Don’t feel overwhelmed, just enjoy it, no pressure! 🙂

              Yep! 🙂

              • Hi Ann! 🙂 Oh, I am sure I will like it! 🙂 I know. 🙂 But, well, I am afraid that with the way things have been, you won’t even know that I have read it! 😮 😳

  5. Yes, I remember you 🙂 – do you remember me? 🙂 😛 I missed being here & am happy to spend part of this day getting caught up on posts & chapters!!!!! 😀 😎 😀 😎 😀 I missed talking with you all here!!!!!

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

    • Lily! 😀 Yes, I seem to remember you! 😉 😛 😀 So happy to see you on here! 😀 I’d been hoping you would be able to really soon and knew you’d want to today especially. 😉 😉 😉 😀 Really glad you’re able to and I intend to come back on here later to reply to these great comments you’ve posted! You’ve been busy! 😀 I missed you on here – I’m sure everyone has missed the Lily! 🙂

      I’m hoping to have a short story posting soon – just about have it completed the way I want it. 🙂 Hopefully you’ll be able to come back more often – but remember – no pressure! 🙂

      You’re in my prayers, and everyone on here, for many blessings! 🙂 Hope you’re having a superawesome day with lots of love! 🙂

      • Thanks!!!!! 😀 Cool!!!!! 😎 I missed you, too, friend!!!!! 🙂

        Way cool!!!!! 😀 😎 😎 😎 I hope so, too 🙂 – thanks!!!!! 😀

        Thank you, Ann!!!!! 😀 I pray for everyone, too – it’s a powerful gift we can give for each other. 😎 I appreciate your prayers to the Creator for me; He helps me so much throughout each day. Thanks 🙂 – it is!!!!! 😀 Every day is a super awesome day 😀 – a gift from the Creator to be enjoyed & that joy shared with others. 😎 🙂

        Appreciating the good things,
        Lily

        • 🙂 Of course! 🙂 I appreciate that very much. 🙂

          Thank you! 🙂 Yep! 🙂

          You’re very welcome, Lily. 🙂 Yes, it’s wonderful and I’m so very thankful. 🙂 I pray to the Creator quite often for you. That’s awesome. He’s wonderful. 🙂 Cool! 🙂 Absolutely and beautifully said as always, Lily. 🙂 You’ve got the right attitude. And you are a blessing to all who get to be friends with you. 🙂

    • Hey Lily!!! 😀 Guess what.. I was just thinking about you! 😉 🙂 Where have you been? It seemed like you forgot us. 😦 😉 😛 So, what reminded you? 😛 😛 Missed seeing you around, Lily…So glad to see you! 😀 Really hope things are all going very well in your neck of woods! And hope that you are having an awesome day today and that you have an awesome year ahead! 🙂

      And yes, I hope that we get to see you more often! 😉 🙂

      • Hi, Ritu!!!!! 😀 Really?!?!? 😮 😉 😛 😀 Thanks!!!!! 😀 😎 I was pretty sure you’d be here today. 😉 🙂 I appreciate your thoughtfulness, Ritu. 🙂 😎 Are things always as they seem? Answer: nooooo. 😛 😀 It is impossible to forget real friends, people I think about & pray for. 🙂 I had been continuously hoping I would be strong enough to spend some of this day here – & the Creator blessed me with the ability to do that very thing!!!!! 🙂 (In fact, did you notice that both of us were probably here at the same time?! 😀 When I came here this time, I saw that you had written to Ann & to me – that hadn’t been there earlier, so we were probably both replying to Ann at the same time!!!!! 😀 Pretty neat, huh? 🙂 )

        Thank you 🙂 – I missed seeing you here, too. 🙂 Thanks!!!!! 😀 I hope that things are well for you, too, friend!!!!! 😀 😎 Thank you very much, Ritu 😀 – so nice of you!!!!! 😀 😎

        Thanks!!!!! 😀 I hope to be here more, too. 🙂 😎

        Appreciating the good things,
        Lily

        • Hi Lily!! 🙂 I am really glad you could come here that day! 🙂 It is always very good to see you! 🙂 You are welcome! 🙂 You were sure? That’s surprising!. :p 😀 Glad I did not disappoint. 🙂 Actually, I did notice that..and that meant that the moderater was also there! 😎 🙂 It is neat! Quite a coincidence! 😎 🙂

          Thank you, Lily! 🙂 You are welcome! 🙂

          Good! 😎 🙂

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

