Hardys Inn Danger Chapter Fifteen – Frank

Here comes Hardys Inn Danger Chapter Fifteen with Frank. 🙂 Just click or tap on the link in the previous sentence or on the pic below and find out what mysterious details await you in this chapter. 🙂 😉 

I hope to reply soon to the wonderful comments – thank you so much and hope you continue to enjoy the story. 🙂 As soon as I post this I’m going to fix up the next chapter and schedule it for later this week. 🙂 Hope all are well and happy – you’re in my prayers. 🙂 ❤

Hardys Inn Danger  header by Ann Chvq

8 thoughts on “Hardys Inn Danger Chapter Fifteen – Frank

  1. Sounds interesting. What IS happening to Joe? 💫💫❔❓
    Timetravelling? ⏳⌛
    Lucky thing that he has Frank. 👦👨

    With love Helena

  2. Thank you, Ann! 🙂 I’m looking forward to reading these chapters. 🙂

    Thank you for the prayers; I keep praying for you, too. 🙂 Callie

  3. I can hardly wait! 😀 😎 I’ve been looking forward to this! 😀 Thank you! 😀

    You’re welcome & thanks! 🙂 I’m praying for you all as well. 🙂

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

