Finally an update….

So very sorry that I’ve not gotten my replies, story, and reviews posted yet. Last month wasn’t what I was expecting at all with one serious crisis after another, but we’re very thankful that we’re never alone, never without the Creator. That is priceless and never changing, which means we can count on that faithfulness forever. Prayers and solidarity help so much. ❤

I’ve been concerned that the beautiful readers/commenters on the blog would be upset with me for not posting more and getting back to everyone. I will hopefully be posting stories, replies, reviews, etc. very very soon. 🙂

Love to all of you. 🙂 😎 ❤ 🙂

Sometimes we feel like Harold Lloyd in this awesome scene, who did that amazing stunt himself, in ‘Safety Last’ and the important thing is to keep holding on. This pic is a teaser for Hardys Inn Danger ~

Harold Lloyd in Safety Last 1923

26 thoughts on “Finally an update….

  1. You don’t need to apologize, sweet Ann! 🙂 I would like for everything to always be happiness and sunshine for you, but I know that sometimes it isn’t. 😦 Your steadfast faith in the Creator will always get you through; it is a great blessing to know He is always with you. 🙂 Thank you fo sharing those encouraging words in your post. 🙂 I pray for you always, my friend. 🙂

    Of course we are not upset with you, Ann! You are very giving of your time; it would be ridiculous for anyone to be angry or irritated at the delay. We know you will write when you are able to; we are just looking forward to it! 🙂

    And to you, Ann. 🙂

    I think Harold Lloyd is great! 😀 I enjoy his movies; he is so entertaining! 😀 That is an excellent picture. 😎 Your sentiment is good and the clue is very intriguing! There are many possibilities as to what this picture has to do with your upcoming story (besides the fact that your story will be intriguing as well). 😎 Callie

  2. Don’t you worry about it, Ann – you get to things when you can. 😎 I know you were anxious to be back, reply to comments & get your cool story posting – but the main thing for your friends is to know that you are okay! 😎 We care about you & pray for you. 🙂 There is so much cool stuff to read here & nice people to talk to – so we weren’t bored! 😉 😀 Hopefully this month will be much better for you. 🙂 Thanks for sharing your upbeat attitude & faith in the Creator. 🙂

    No way! 😮 Whyever would we be upset with someone as nice & thoughtful as you?! o_O Lookin’ forward to your stories, replies, reviews, – & the etc.! 😛 😀 😎 😉 😀 (& thanks for the compliment! 😉 😀 )

    Right back at’cha! 😀 ❤ 😎

    Love the picture & what you said! 😀 😀 😎 I love Harold Lloyd, too! 😀 😎 I appreciate & admire his integrity & determination to keep the on site organ music playing live for his movies. 😎 😎 😎 😎 😎 😀 I would've felt the same way. 😎 Because I do right now! 😉 😀 That is quite a stunt!!!!! 😮 I'm sure glad he held on tight! 😮 Great view of the city from up there – but he wasn't exactly able to focus on enjoying that great view, now was he? 😉 It must have been very hard on his friends & family while he was up there, hanging in great danger.

    Ooo 😀 – cool teaser for your story! 😀

    Keep holdin' on! 🙂

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

  3. Missed you, Ann, but there is no need to say sorry or worry about anything. 🙂 Main thing is to know that you are okay, like Lily said. 🙂 You are in my prayers. 🙂 ((Love and Hugs)) 🙂

    I liked that picture – good teaser! 😎 🙂

  4. Thank you, Callie, Lily, Alex, Helena, and Ritu for the absolutely beautiful comments and encouragement, I treasure them. I can’t really put into words how much prayers, thoughtful posts like you guys shared, and your friendships are appreciated. Love and hugs! 🙂 ❤ 😎

  5. Absolutely we’re never alone, that is so very important to know in this world. God is always faithful.

    Love the thrilling Harold Lloyd clock pic!!! Whoa!

    • I got it and read it; I enjoyed seeing the evil doers’ plans foiled in The Bat-Man’s 1939 debut! 😎 Thank you so much for passing along the info on this great find! 😀 Callie

      • Cool! 🙂 Me, too! It was actually very scary at times! I cheered when Batman showed up, I think literally out loud not just to myself! The graphics were neat to see and I noticed, too that Batman was hyphenated and all. I’m really glad I got a chance to read this one yesterday and that you did, too! 🙂 No problem. 🙂

  6. I thought of this last week: Life can be a roller coaster ride at times, but thankfully God is there
    for us to help as we face every twist and turn and dip! 🙂

  7. Thank you, Hardy Sleuth! 🙂 For the encouragement and the Batman comic info! 🙂 The free digital issue of the 1st Batman story is @ iTunes, also. 😎

    Thanks again to all of you! 🙂 My 32 chapter story will soon be up! 🙂 I needed to post my review for Geronimo Stilton #14 The First Mouse on the Moon since Papercutz sent it to me a while ago. I’d wanted to get it posted just before it came out, but with everything that’s been going on, just now getting this done.

    • You are welcome, Ann; it is good to see you here again. 🙂 You are in my prayers.

      Thirty-two chapters!! 😀 Excellent!! 😀 I can hardly wait to start reading it!! 😀 Callie

      • Hi Callie! 🙂 Great seeing you here! 🙂 Sorry it’s been a while! 😦 Thank you sooooooooooooooo very much! 🙂 I pray for you also. 🙂

        🙂 Thank you! 🙂 😎

        • Hi! 🙂 Thank you! 🙂 It is okay; you come when you can. 🙂 You are welcome; thank you so much, Ann! 🙂

          😀 Callie

    • 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 32 chapters by Ann!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

      Cool 😀 – another review! 😎 I believe I will go read that right now! 😉 Thanks! 😀

      Appreciating the good things,
      Lily

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

