Top Secret by Ann Chvq

Since this is a special time, I’m going to do a rare thing and post all 8 chapters of my story, Top Secret, at once. 🙂 Then no one has to wait with the cliffhangers (’cause, yep, there’re cliffhangers in the story. 😉 😀 )

So here you go – you now have the clearance level necessary to discover info that’s Top Secret. 😀 Just click on the link in the previous sentence or the pic below to get started and you can click on the links after each chapter to go to the next one. 🙂

Top Secret by Ann Chvq

20 thoughts on “Top Secret by Ann Chvq

  1. 😀 😀 😀 😀 Yeah!!!! Excellent!!!! 😀 This is great!!!! Thank you, Ann. 🙂 Your title picture is beautiful. 😎 Callie

  2. I meant to also say that’s a very pretty picture. I’ll read and post on the story when I can read it straight through. 🙂

  3. I LOVE THIS STORY! 😀 😎 Thanks, Ann!!!!! 😀 😎

    The picture is very pretty & artistic – you always do beautiful work, Ann. 😎 Love those star snowflakes! 😀 & the bright, crisp colors – love it! 😀 😎

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

  4. Hi Ann!! 😀 I realize I am beyond late, but I’m so glad you posted your entire story in one fell swoop; I can’t wait to read it! As soon as finals are over, of course. lol. Wouldn’t want to distract myself from studying… 🙄

    ~Jamie

    Oh, hey, Lily! 😀 I’ve been meaning to ask you; is your other friend’s computer working now? 🙂

    • Hi, Jamie! 😀 It’s great to see you here at Ann’s way cool blog! 😀 😎 Yes, I believe it is working well. 🙂

      Appreciating the good things,
      Lily

    • Hi Jamie!!! 🙂 How’ve you been? 🙂 Been so long since we’ve talked! 😯 😦 But I’ve never forgotten about you and I keep you in my prayers. 🙂 Hope finals go great! 🙂 Looking forward to you coming back here and hanging out with us. 🙂

      • I have been doing very well, thank you, Ann! 😀 How have you been?? Oh my, I know, right?? 😯 Aww, thank you, and same here! 🙂 I will be here!

        • Sweet! 😀 Glad to hear it! 🙂 Well, earlier I was watching Big Time Rush and listening to their music (voted for them the other day for best vid of the year :D) – you might remember I’m a Big Time Rusher. 😀 Could get some more snow later and I’m hoping to write on my stories more. 😀 Oh, hey, we used to talk Leverage like all the time – I keep hoping they’ll start it up again, or a spinoff or movie. I can totally see a Parker and Hardison series, can’t you? 😀 You’re welcome and thank you so very much! 🙂 Great! I sure hope so! 🙂

          • Ah ha, yes, I do recall something about you being somewhat of a fan… 😉 Ooo, snow? I miss snow! 😛 I’m glad you’re writing more stories! I know I’ve had problems with my own motivation, lol. 😀 … Oh, my gosh, I want an Eliot, Parker, and Hardison spinoff so bad I can practically taste it!! (If that were physically possible, that is…) 😀 Yep yep! 😀

            • 😆 LOL! Somewhat?!? 😛 I love BTR! 😀 The snow was coming down so thick and pretty this afternoon. Want me to throw you a snowball? 😛 😉 Thanks, Jame! 🙂 I was wondering if you’d ever finished any Hardy Boys stories you’d been working on – ’cause I would want to read ’em! 🙂 Me, too! I was so focused on Parker and Hardison, I didn’t mean to leave Eliot out! 😳 He’s awesome, too, and I would really really love to see a spinoff with all three! That would be so great and very entertaining. I know what you mean!! 😀

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

