Cut to the Chase by Ann Chvq – Chapter Twelve

Ready for Cut to the Chase Chapter Twelve – the conclusion? 😀 Click on the link in the previous sentence or the pic below to see what happens. 😉 And stay tuned here for upcoming things on the blog ~ more stories (I have some finished and a lot still in progress), reviews of The Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew books and games, hopefully additional exciting eBook releases and perhaps a surprise or two! 🙂 Been super busy and I’m sorry about the delay, but I’m going to catch up on all the wonderful comments on here and I thank you so very much for them. 🙂

Cut to the Chase by Ann Chvq

8 thoughts on “Cut to the Chase by Ann Chvq – Chapter Twelve

  1. Yes 😀 & no! 😦 Do you want to know the reasoning behind the two-part answer, Ann? 😉 🙂 As three year old Joe Hardy would say, “I’ll ‘splain it to you!” 😀 😉 Yes – I’m ready to read chapter 12! 😀 😎 & no – I’m not ready for this supercool story to end! 😦 😉 Yet I know that with all Ann Chvq stories it is “never the end!” 😀 😎

    Ooo 😀 – more stories! 😀 😎 I’m always happy to read your reviews as well – they’re informative & fun without giving away everything. 😎 You know I know that you know all of the newest information (follow that? 😉 ) – so why go anywhere else? 🙂 Your information is accurate & speedily posted. 😎 I’ve been hoping for more good Hardy & Nancy eBook releases – they’ve still got more to put out! 😀 😎

    I’m going to go read the conclusion to this exciting story now 😀 – & I look forward to seeing which story you post next! 😀 😎

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

    • 3 year old Joe is adorable! 🙂 And thanks for ‘splaining’ it to me! 😛 I kinda guessed that’s what you were going to say. 😛 That’s right – Never the end! 😀

      Yep! 😀 Almost done a one-shot (or at least I think it’s going to be a one-shot. :P) Thank you! 🙂 I have Vanishing Game done – need to post it and working on several others. Lots going on. 🙂 I’m glad to know that – I try not to give too much away in reviews, but it’s difficult! 😛 Thanks! 🙂 It’s fun! 😀 Yep, I’ve been hoping for more releases, too – really happy that there are! 🙂

      Cool! 🙂 I’m curious myself of what story to post next 😛 😉 😆

      • 😀 Thanks! 😀 You’re welcome. 😛 I figured you would. 🙂 True! 😀 😎

        Let the story flow from your fingertips – I’m sure not going to complain if it ends up being longer than a one-shot! 😛 😀 😎 I’m looking forward to it! 😀 😎

        Appreciating the good things,
        Lily

  2. I have been looking forward to reading more in Cut to the Chase; thank you! 🙂

    Definitely staying tuned in! 😀 Callie

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

