Hardy Boys Adventures #6 The Battle of Bayport Cover Art!

Hardy Boys Adventures #6 Battle of Bayport by Franklin W. DixonCheck out the exciting cover for Hardy Boys Adventures #6 The Battle of Bayport! As you can see, the brothers are in a serious predicament during a dangerous storm! 😮 

Hardy trivia alert: In #36 The Secret of Pirates’ Hill, chapter seven is entitled – The Battle of Bayport. 😎

This book (160 pages and available in paperback, hardcover, and ebook editions) will be released in 2014 – be ready because the Battle of Bayport begins the 3rd of Jun.. 😎 Should be a thrilling read! 😎 I’m rooting for the Hardy Boys to win! 😀

Check out The Battle of Bayport synopsis! 🙂

13 thoughts on “Hardy Boys Adventures #6 The Battle of Bayport Cover Art!

  1. Neat cover! 😎

    I love your Hardy book trivia alert, Ann! 😀 😎 See, that’s one of the many things that makes your site so cool, fun, & relevant – you know your stuff, girl! 😀 😎 😀

    Please let me know if this book is anywhere near as cool as the main series 🙂 – if it is written with true effort to honor the genuine Hardy Boys, then I’d happily give it a try! 😀 😎

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

    • Sure is! 😀

      I thought it was an interesting little bit of trivia. 😀 Thank you so much, Lily! 🙂 Same can be said of you! 🙂

      I will do that – hopefully it’ll be as exciting as the cover and written well. 😎 I’m very interested in reading the synopsis for this one! 🙂 I hope this’ll be one for you to add to your collection, Lily. 🙂 And maybe #4 and #5 will, also. I’ll let you know when I read them. I hope to get #4 Into Thin Air as soon as it’s available on the 22nd. 😎

      • Yep! 😀 Welcome. 🙂 Thank you. 🙂

        Thanks. 🙂 😎 It should be interesting. 🙂 Thank you 🙂 – me, too. 🙂 😎 That would be cool. 😎 Thanks! 🙂 😎 I hope so, too, Ann 🙂 – & I hope it’s a good one for you! 🙂 😎

        Appreciating the good things,
        Lily

  2. Another exciting cover! 😀 And the title is very intriguing, too! 😎

    Tall ships are fascinating – and also very slippery in weather like that! 😮 The artist did a beautiful job on the driving rain, the lightning in the vicinity, the perilous situation both brothers are in – waaayy above the decks! 😮 Very good choices in colors and shadings! 😀 Another excellent book – as far as the cover art is concerned, anyway. 😉 Hopefully this book will honor not only the artist’s good work, but also the boys who these books are supposed to be about! 😎 (There are a couple opportunities before this particular book for that to happen, too – one of which is in two weeks! 😉 🙂 )

    Thank you for the post! I hope the book title is inspired by the chapter title from The Secret of Pirates’ Hill book; it would appear to indicate that the author has perhaps read a real Hardy Boys book! 😀 😉 😎 And that should lead to a good Hardy mystery to read in this series! 😀

    I am rooting for the brothers, too. 😉 😀 Callie

    • Definitely! 😎

      Yep. I totally agree with you. 🙂 I always look forward to hearing what you think whenever there is a cover released – I love reading your descriptions. 🙂 The rain, wind, and the lightning along with Frank helping his brother all combine for a great intense action cover. 😎

      😎

  3. Really cool action scene! 8) I hope it’s a great book, too! I’m anxious to read it right now! 😀
    I love The Secret of Pirates’ Hill. ;D

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

