Gotcha! by Ann ♥♪HB♪♥

New summer one shot – Gotcha! Click on the pic below or the earlier title link. After you read it, feel free to post your comments about what you liked. Thanks! I appreciate it! 🙂 Hope you all enjoy the story! 🙂

Synopsis:
Frank and Joe enjoy a relaxing day surfing, hanging out, and thinking about their girlfriends. Plus, they might even put another bad person out of business while they’re at it.
Dedication:
As always, to my family and the Creator. In the story is mentioned about true love. My Daddy and Mama’s love for one another is so beautiful and a wonderful example of blessed true love. They are soul mates – a truly amazing and cool gift from the ultimate Matchmaker. Really, really awesome. Thank you.

Gotcha! header by Ann Chvq

24 thoughts on “Gotcha! by Ann ♥♪HB♪♥

  1. Yeah! 😀 I am so happy to see this post! 😀 You write excellent stories, Ann; I can hardly wait to read this new story by you! 😀 Thankfully, I do not have to wait more than the mere seconds it will take to post this initial comment then click on that beautifully-designed title picture above! 😀 The synopsis sounds great! 😀 And your dedication is beautiful. 😎 Callie

    • Thank you so very much, Callie! 🙂 I always love seeing your posts – it’s like burst of sunshine that brightens even an already bright day. 🙂 With the story, I wanted to have a nice, relaxing, fun story with the brothers – I really enjoyed writing it. 😎 I think dedications are important. 🙂

  2. LOVE IT! 😀 Ann, this is such an excellent story! 😀 It is a great setting and expertly written! 😎 You put so much into your stories, weaving humor, wisdom, fun, and mystery into them in a smooth, flowing way. 😎

    If you want to know what I liked in your story, I suggest that you click on the link above and read Gotcha! from start to finish! 😉 😀

    Thank you for writing this Hardy Boys mystery; it is so good! 😀 Callie

  3. Beautiful about the dedication. 🙂 I love the brothers, them kidding around and trying to get each other back is so funny! 😀 Girlfriends, parents, all great and real. 🙂 I love the dolphins, they are so awesome! Thanks for writing a story with so much fun, I enjoyed spending the day with them and watching them solve a case while on surfboards! 🙂

    • Thank you very much, Hardy Sleuth! 🙂 Frank and Joe are so much fun to write! 😀 Dolphins are fascinating and cool – I love the way they are always smiling and how brave they are, taking on sharks and grinning – awesome! 😎 I really appreciate everyone who lets me know they like my stories. 🙂 I really can’t write a story without a mystery, I think! 😛

  4. Lovely! 😎 😀 I thoroughly enjoyed this fun day with Frank and Joe! 🙂 It felt like I was there with them (or those dolphins ;)), watching their ‘antics’ and laughing with them. 😀 It even brought up some nice memories of my own. 🙂 It was nice to see the detectives at work, too! 😉 😎

    Joe summed it up with two words. “Cool day.”

    “I hear you. And I definitely agree.” Frank grinned. It had been awesome – surfing, dolphins, finishing up the case…

    And best of all that was hanging out with these boys. 😉 😛 😎 😀

    Thank you, Ann, for writing and sharing this fun story with us. 🙂

    • Thank you very much, Ritu! 🙂 I would so love to ride on a dolphin – I read #129 The Treasure at Dolphin Bay in the past year and that had a lot of cool scenes, such as Joe riding along with a dolphin. 😎 Have you read that one yet? 🙂 That’s great it made you think of good memories! 🙂
      Their detective instincts were telling them there was more to it! 😎

      🙂 I’m glad you had fun! 🙂

      You’re welcome – I loved writing it and I’m happy reading that it’s enjoyed! 🙂 😎

  5. You are welcome, Ann! 🙂 I loved reading this story! 😎 That sounds cool! 🙂 No, I have not read that one. Yes! 🙂

    Great! 🙂

  6. 🙂 Definitely! 🙂 Frank, Joe, and dolphins all have great attitudes! 😀 I like for stories to have mysteries. 🙂

  7. Loved your story. Just as much as I loved Bid for Intrigue. Waiting for your next story.

    • Thank you so very much, Helena! 🙂 It really means a lot to know that my stories are enjoyed! 🙂 Hope you like Cut to the Chase, which will start posting today. 🙂 I look forward to your comments! 🙂

  8. Totally, totally awesome story, Ann!!!!! 😀 😎 😀 😎 😀 😎 😀 😎 😀 😎 I love it! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Wow, you’re a great author! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 You bring it all alive & say it all so well!!!!! 😎 😎 😎 😎 😎 The mystery is great & the good humor that you include makes me go 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 You’ve got a beautiful gift for writing, Ann – thank you very much for letting me read this great stuff!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

    • 🙂 Thank you for the awesome compliments and smiles, Lily! 😀 😎 First laughing smilie on here! 😎 😆 Thanks, Lily, I’m glad you enjoy it so much! 🙂 Oh, you’re welcome – thanks for letting me know what you think – really means a lot. 🙂

      • You’re welcome 🙂 – it was all deserved. 😎 Cool! 😀 😎 I believe that makes 3 now. 😀 😎 You’re welcome, Ann 🙂 – I definitely enjoyed this very groovy story! 😀 😎 It’s so much fun & so very cool! 😀 😎 You’re welcome 🙂 – thanks for telling me that. 🙂

        Appreciating the good things,
        Lily

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

