Hardy Boys Adventures Box Set Cover Art!

Cover art revealed for the Hardy Boys Adventures Box Set #1-#4! 😎 

Hardy Boys Adventures box set by Franklin W. Dixon

 

And the details again are:

12th November for the boxed set of:
#1 Secret of the Red Arrow
#2 Mystery of the Phantom Heist
#3 The Vanishing Game
#4 Into Thin Air

The first four volumes will be available in a very cool slipcase. The list price is $23.99. All four will also be available together in a digital set for this price.

🙂 And I love this description from the Simon and Schuster site! 😎 So very accurate:

“The Hardy Boys are two brothers who have what it takes to solve the case. Smart and resourceful, perceptive and clever, their brains are their go-to technology. Frank and Joe are no strangers to danger and suspense, and with their wits and their courage, they can be counted on to crack the case.”

Yep, that’s right! 😀 Excellent! 😎

20 thoughts on “Hardy Boys Adventures Box Set Cover Art!

  1. That boxed set looks gorgeous! 😀 They really want me to buy that set, do not they? 😉 They certainly are making it awful hard to resist! 🙂 The design and layout is exceptional! 😎 I like it that they have little pictures of each of the covers on the end of the box. 😎

    This boxed set would look so good on my custom bookshelves! 😀 😎

    I think they should also make the boxed sets available at places like Sam’s Club, Costco Wholesale, BJ’s Wholesale Clubs, etc. The Hardy and Nancy books always sell quickly at these types of stores, too, from what I have seen and heard. 😎

    Thanks for sharing that description from Simon & Schuster, too; it encourages me to give each Hardy Adventures book they publish a generous look. The reason being that that description fits the real Frank and Joe Hardy – so maybe they will appear in the books accurately on a more consistent basis in the Adventue books ahead. 😎 (I know I can always find the real deal Hardys in the first fifty-eight of the Hardy Boys Mystery Stories! 😉 ) Callie

    • Yep, it sure is! 😀 I think so, Callie! 😉 LOL! 😀 Yep, I love the design and all, too! 🙂

      🙂 No doubt! 🙂

      That would be great! 🙂 Absolutely! 🙂

      You’re welcome – I agree that most definitely describes the real Frank and Joe Hardy! 🙂

  2. Very cool! 😀 I love the cover and definitely agree with that description of the Hardys! 🙂 And I also agree they should have them at those places you mentioned, Callie. 🙂 I hope they do! 🙂

  3. Hi Ann! I wanted to thank you for the comment you wrote on my blog a few days ago. I meant to come check out your blog sooner, but I’m glad to be here now! I’ve only read a few of the Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys books, but I definitely like them. I’ll be reading more of the series this year too.

    The new cover art is amazing! Looks modern and updated — perfect to attract a new generation. Well, I’m off to read some more on your blog!

    • Hi Tarissa! 🙂 Great to meet you! 🙂 You’re welcome. 🙂 A lot of neat history stuff on your blog to read – and I love the nice looking header – and I thought it was so cool you had just read one of my favorite Nancy Drew books, The Bungalow Mystery, and liked it! 🙂 Looking forward to hearing about other Nancy and Hardy books that you read and enjoy. 🙂 Glad you like them! 🙂

      I love the new cover art! 😀 I’m already a fan of the Hardy Boys Mysteries that ran from 1927 into the 21st century, with new stories continuing to be written and published into 2005, making the stories and cover art modern and up-to-date. 😎 Happy reading! 🙂 I’ll be checking out more of your blog, too! 🙂

    • Hi, Tarissa! 🙂 I’m Callie. 🙂 Yeah; there are many excellent books in the Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys series! 😎 I love reading them! 😀

      There is so much good stuff to read on here! 🙂 Ann does a great job of gathering and posting Hardy and Drew info. 😎 Coming here has been a continual blessing; I found it soon after Ann first started it. 🙂 About reading, you have good timing! ; 🙂 Ann just finished posting a combo Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew mystery that she wrote. 🙂 And it is excellent! 😀 Her story has the same standards as the books. 😎 Your timing is good because you can read this exciting story all at once – no having to wait a few days for the next chapter. 😉 😎 Callie

  4. Hi!
    That’s one awesome cover!
    I’ve seen it before on another website and, even though I’ve never read a Hardy boys book, I had to get a better look!
    Bye

    • Hi Sassy Sleuth! 🙂 Good to see you! 🙂 I agree – definitely an awesome cover! 🙂 I’m sure there are a lot of the Hardy Boys books you’d enjoy reading. 🙂

        • Cool! 🙂 So many great Hardy Boys books to choose from – Hunting for Hidden Gold is one favorite and has cool, spine-chilling action. 🙂 Or you might want to start with #1 The Tower Treasure with them searching to find the treasure and clear a person accused of theft. 🙂 The one I read last week – #152 Danger in the Extreme – has excellent extreme action! 😀 😎 And most of them are available in hardback/paper and ebook in bookstores and libraries. 🙂

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

