Quick Update

It’s wonderful to come back to see all of these nice comments! 🙂 I had messages waiting for me from Callie and Ritu and two more Hardy fans – Paul and MacGyver! 🙂 Awesome – thank you guys! 🙂 I wanted to apologize for it being several days after everyone posted their comments. But I’m here now to reply and earlier Word Warrior – my blog editor who approves comments and deletes spam, etc. – took care of all that (thank you! 🙂 ). 🙂

There are a lot of things upcoming for my blog that I hope everyone enjoys. 🙂 A fun game that Callie told me about on here :), plus I have the Nancy Drew eBook page to post, my story, my review for Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew graphic novel #1, AND there’s exciting Papercutz newz that I’m ecstatic about! 🙂 Wonder what it is? 😀

8 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. Hi, Ann. 🙂 You are welcome. 🙂 I had fun talking to the others; they are all very nice. 🙂 No apology necessary; we can easily understand you not being on here for a few days. 🙂

    I am positive we will! 😀 I think it will be fun. 🙂 I am looking forward to the Nancy eBooks update. 🙂 Yes! Please do post your story soon, Ann! I have been looking forward to it so much! With your love for and knowledge of the books, as well as your notably good writing style, your story will certainly be a joy to read! 😀 This will be great! 😀 I enjoy reading what you have to say, Ann, and I will have comments on that book, too. Yes, I do wonder what your exciting Papercutz “newz” is! 😀 I suppose I will have to wait to find out, though. 😉 I am looking forward to it! 😎 Callie

    • Hi Callie! 🙂 Yep, definitely very nice and you’re very sweet – really glad you had fun! 🙂 Oh, thank you, I appreciate your understanding very much. 🙂

      Hope so! 🙂 The game you thought up will definitely be fun! 😎 I’m really sorry I haven’t gotten my story posted yet! 😮 Thank you for the beautiful compliments. 🙂 Yep, afraid so! 😉 Just had to do a teaser! 😀

      • 🙂

        Thank you, Ann. 🙂 You are forgiven. 🙂 (Just to be clear: I would have forgiven you even if you had not had your intro and first chapter posted when I got here this time. ;)) As you can easily gather from my comments on your intro and chapter page, I love your story, Bid for Intrigue, Ann! 😀 You are welcome for my previous compliments on this post here; they are clearly deserved. 😎 You just “had to”…well, phooey…I guess I should have made you wonder if I even noticed that teaser! 😛 😉 Callie

        • You’re welcome! 🙂 Glad to hear it and I appreciate that! 😉 Yes, I loved reading your beautiful review – thank you so very much! 🙂
          Don’t like teasers, do you, Callie? 😉 😛 LOL! 😀 😀

          • You are welcome, Ann. 🙂

            Yes, but then again…no. 😉 I like a hint better than I like nothing, but at the same time…it is so hard to wait for the rest of it! 😛 🙂 Callie

  2. Aw- how nice. A shout-out. Thanks. 🙂
    It’s nice to see such enthusiasm here for The Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew. And I’m also intrigued by this Papercutz news…. 🙂

    • 🙂 You’re welcome – thank you! 🙂

      Yes, the Papercutz newz rockz! 😀 Hmmmm, the Papercutz influence is really showing up in my spelling, looks like. 😉

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

