Hardy Boys, Nancy Drew, and Papercutz!

My family and friends are well aware of how much I love particular Papercutz graphic novels – specifically I have a special love for the awesome Hardy Boys graphic novels! 😀 😎 And not to leave out the cool Nancy Drew! 🙂 There are exciting things going on at the Papercutz site! 😎 New – and cool-looking as always – pages have been designed and posted that showcase the Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew graphic novels, including the current Clue Crew ones. 🙂 There’s the inviting and intriguing “Fun Stuff” section there that will be updated with – I’m guessing 😉 – appropriately, fun stuff! 😀 😎 Looking forward to that! 😎 And if you like cool, fun info that is given with enthusiasm – and who doesn’t like that? – then you’ll definitely want to check out the Papercutz blog that Jesse has! 😀 😎

The Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew graphic novels are available in paper and hardcover through the Papercutz site, bookstores, and online book sellers. They are at your local library, too, should you be able to find them on the shelves, but most of the time they’re usually checked out! 😎 And – sweet – the HB and ND GNs are also available digitally, which is really cool! 😀

Great books have definite re-readability and I love them! 😀 And I’m hoping to see more cool releases in the (hopefully near!) future. 😀 You can find previews of Hardy Boys graphic novels and previews of Nancy Drew graphic novels at the Papercutz site, including the new Clue Crew series currently running. 😎

Check back on this blog for upcoming reviews of the Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew graphic novels as well as updates on events at Papercutz and here! 🙂 😎

😎 Papercutz rockz!!! 😀 *insert awesome guitar riff here ;)*

UPDATE ~
The Hardy Boys graphic novels #1-#20 by Scott Lobdell, published by Papercutz and sold by MacMillan, are available in paperback/hardcover and also ebook. You can ask for them at bookstores and libraries. There are some great stories, adventures, mysteries and graphics waiting for your reading enjoyment. Whether you want to read a paper edition or to read on an ereader, your phone, tablet, or laptop you can go along with Frank and Joe on some awesome and thrilling adventures! 😀 😎

The paperback/hardcover editions are available through Papercutz and book sellers via mail order or online. The twenty ebook editions can be purchased from Amazon Kindle store, iBookstore for Apple devices, Kobo, Google, Barnes and Noble for Nook, etc.. Here’s a list of the book titles – check ’em out! 🙂

1 The Ocean of Osyria
2 Identity TheftBoard to Death
3 Mad House
4 Malled
5 Sea You, Sea Me
6 Hyde & Shriek
7 The Opposite Numbers
8 Board To Death
9 To Die Or Not To Die
10 A Hardy Day’s Night
11 Abracadeath
12 Dude Ranch O’ Death!
13 The Deadliest Stunt
14 Haley Danelle’s Top Eight
15 Live Free, Die Hardy!
16 Shhhhhh!
17 Word Up!
18 D.A.N.G.E.R. Spells the Hangman
19 Chaos at 30,000 Feet!
20 Deadly Strategy

12 thoughts on “Hardy Boys, Nancy Drew, and Papercutz!

  1. This is great, Ann! 😀 Thank you for the cool information and links! 😀 I am looking forward to reading your reviews and seeing which books I want to add to my mystery books collection! 😎 😀 Callie

    • 😀 You’re welcome! 🙂 Cool, plenty of great graphic novels to enjoy! 😀 😎 Love to hear what you think of them when you read the books! 🙂

      • 😀 Oh, I am sure you will! I always have something to say. 😉 I read your review for Hardy graphic novel one and I expect I will find the book just as fun and exciting as you do, Ann. 🙂 Callie

  2. You definitely kvell about the graphic novels you love! 😀 😎 You sure have told me many times how cool most of the Hardy Boys ones are! 😀 😎 I don’t think the ones with Nancy Drew’s name on them are up to Nancy Drew standards. However, I really like the Hardy Boys that I was able to get at the bookstores 😀 😎 – I had to do some serious searching to find any on the shelves – they apparently fly off the shelves soon after they’re stocked! 😮 I’m happy to see them so popular! 😀 😎

    Appreciating the good things,
    Lily

    • Yep! 😀 I can kvell about kvelling, too! 😉 😛 Yep, I’ve not read all of the Hardy Boys graphic novels, but the ones I’ve read, I’ve read a lot of times – because they have a lot of great action, adventure, humor, mystery, and cool drawings! 😀 😎

  3. Thank you for the update, Ann. 🙂 I like the idea of adding the Hardy Boys Graphic Novels to my Hardy Kindle collection along with my paperback and hardback Hardy collection. 🙂 It is nice to have good books in both paper and digital formats. 🙂 Callie

    • You’re welcome. 🙂 Yep, to have them in paper and ebook would be really cool. 😎 Both formats are handy for a number of reasons. 😎 I like ’em both. 😎

Please leave a reply - that would be awesome! :)

